Guildhall ward details

You can download a ward profile which contains information about the ward and the people who live in it.


2019 election results

Candidate Party Votes cast
Dawn Argyle Conservative 429
David Barratt Conservative 409
Jamie Butler Liberal Democarat 271
Denise Craghill Green 1492
Robin Dickson Conservative 374
Fiona Fitzpatrick Labour 1198
James Flinders Labour 1050
Janet Looker Labour 1151
Danni Makin Green 977
Jack McAteer Liberal Democrat 226
Matthew Smithson Liberal Democrat 191
June Tranmer Green 1076