Greens hold all four seats on the Council

Rosie Baker, Denise Craghill, Andy D'Agorne Dave Taylor- new councillors

Rosie Baker was elected in Micklegate, replacing Lars Kramm who has moved to Copmanthorpe.

Andy D’Agorne, Dave Taylor and Denise Craghill were re-elected in Fishergate and Guildhall.

We very nearly gained a seat in Bishopthorpe, and came close to a second seat in Guildhall.

Wit the collapse of the Conservative Party we now hold the balance of power on the Council

Leave a comment